Voyageur Country is big country. Not only are the folks who live here far apart
but even more so are the friends who come back year after year.
Here's a list of e-mail addresses of all who love our area whether we live here
year round or not and want to stay in touch with others who do the same.

submit your e-mail address HERE
Thank you and welcome to Voyageur Country.


Bixler, David, Bishop Andrew Pine Island North, Vermillion osabishopandrew@aol.com
Blumhoefer, Jim New to area blumjim@prodigy.net
Congdon, Deena RE/MAX Lake Country, Crane Lake and Orr Deena@LandandLakesForSale.com
Cornier, Ronald (Ron) Kabetogama Lake rfcor@home.com
Diefenthaler, Clint Orr General Store ronni@rangenet.com
Ebel, Joe & Katy Ebel's Voyageur Houseboats ebels@uslink.net
Erickson, George Lake Vermilion tundracub@mchsi.com
Harms, Gary stranger ATTIS2@aol.com
Herseth, Lee Tomahawk Resort, Lake Kabetogama effe@midway.uchicago.edu
Holman, Veronica Bed & Breakfast bnb@centurytel.net
Manick, Michelle Manick Docks manickdocks@hotmail.com
Metsa, John Grey Wolf Lodge, Pelican Lake johnandcarol@greywolflodge.com
Schack, Sherry Rock Point - Kab sherry_schack@hotmail.com
Schultz, Karin (Jutta) Abandoned Gheen juttakarin@2z.net
Sear, Lynn & Denny Ash Lake lynnden@rangenet.com
Sokoloski, Denise Accounting/Taxes dmsokoloski@citlink.net
Tyminski, Steve Ash River styminski@ci.sierra-vista.az.us
Vettleson, Scott stranger scott@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Vollendorf, Wallace Soudan-Tower wvoll1@hotmail.com



photo by Karin Schultz

photo by Karin Schultz






Please fill out the necessary boxes to have your e-mail address included.


Last name
First name
Nick name (if that's what you go by)
What part of the Voyageur Country do you associate with
(lake, bay, point, island, road, resort, etc)
e-mail address


Now that you've filled out this submission,
complete the Captcha challenge below
and click the Submit button!
(esad - spammers!)


Where is it? | Flowering Plants | Lodging | Fishing | Hunting | Area Attractions | Real Estate | Places To Eat | BWCA | Shopping
Snapshots | Area Artists | Area Writers | Area Contractors | E-Mail Directory | Send A Postcard | Resource Links | Guest Book


Home Page!